Skip to main content

What are tenants and owners saying about Absolute?

We receive a lot of great feedback from tenants and owners alike. This is what they are saying from our Google Business reviews ...

Natalie Kilino

16 May 2024
To all past and present members have been extraordinary in their output of work they do for you. I highly commend and appreciate it. Thank you to Anne, Nush, Shaun and Wade. 100% recommend them.

5 Star Review

Shaun Woods

04 May 2024
Highly recommend absolute rentals was an extremely fast process for myself, Shaun Henry made everything in the process so easy could not ask for a better property manager

5 Star Review

megan dunn

02 May 2024
Great service and communication from Absolute Rentals, has been such an easy process, we can’t be more happier to move into our new home. Shaun has been amazing going above and beyond for us. Highly recommend!

5 Star Review

Jayden Field

02 May 2024
Great services. The team are absolutely fantastic to deal with. I’m very thankful to be part of your tenants. 5 star service.

5 Star Review

Lian Khoo

02 May 2024


5 Star Review

Holly Taylor

02 May 2024
Shaun from absolute rentals was incredible at getting everything sorted with the move! He went above and beyond to ensure everything was sorted quickly! Cant recommend enough!!

5 Star Review

Caitlyn Jacobs

22 April 2024
Just finished moving into new home with absolute rentals and i couldn’t be more happier :) The whole process was smooth and swift. Super glad to have Shaun as my property manager! He’s kind, friendly and super fast with communication and getting things done so my new home is up to health and safety standards. Super grateful! THANKYOU

5 Star Review

Raewyn Baldwin

10 April 2024
Brilliant

5 Star Review

sue pardoe

19 April 2018
absolutely awesome people especially my property manager Shaun Henry who has been so helpful in every way so would like to say a big thankyou to Shaun. Absolute-Rentals is much better than the other rental agencies in palmy wish id known about them sooner cant praise them enough they just great to deal with and would highly recommend them to everyone

5 Star Review

Laura Jean Trembath

08 March 2024
We have been renting from AR for nearly a year - we would not hesitate to recommend them to any property owners for property management. An amazing team that is super supportive and thorough.

5 Star Review

Real Deal

16 February 2024
Highly recommend Shaun, fast and in order- onto it 👍

5 Star Review

Has Fernando

23 January 2024
Fantastic Team! Quick response, friendly and helpful. A+

5 Star Review

Ethan Hayes

10 December 2023


5 Star Review

Matt John

06 December 2023
I've dealt with Absolute Rentals for years. Wade and his team provide a comprehensive service based on his knowledge as a Landlord and as a property manager. He also is quite happy to think outside of the box if needed. Thanks Matt

5 Star Review

tackle box

27 November 2023
Absolutely love the team here! Well worth looking into for property things!!

5 Star Review

holly anderson

26 November 2023
I am a new tenant with Absolute Rentals and have found the property manager, Shaun to be very helpful in finding the right property for me. Friendly and professional, I look forward to a great tenancy.

5 Star Review

bryowny beavers

24 November 2023


5 Star Review

Sam Sargent

24 November 2023
The team at Absolute Rentals go above and beyond for their service for looking after their customers. I wasn’t successful in one house but they kept me in mind and went out of their way to notify me when there was another home that came up. They really take good care of their team and their customers. The process was easy and not complicated like other rental companies out there. Strongly recommend to come through Absolute Rentals.

5 Star Review

josh delahaye

24 November 2023
Great rental agency that does right by tenant and landlord. My previous experience with other agencies has been horrible as a renter through the application process.these guys at absolute rentals are a breath of fresh air

5 Star Review

Mrjohnny Appleseed

24 November 2023
Professional and courteous most importantly for me, they are non-judgmental on my appearance. Well done team

5 Star Review

Angela Ozich

27 August 2023
Did a good job of managing our property, great communication regarding the rental. Takes all the hassle out of being a private landlord. Highly recommend.

5 Star Review

Sarah Dickons

05 July 2023
Long term tenant at Absolute Rentals and very happy with their service we have had. Best to deal with! Fast and easy communication. Even at 11 O’clock at night! Clear expectations of what was needed to be done. Very happy to have had Wade and Nush looking out for us.

5 Star Review

Hollee Wilton foley

18 April 2023
Wade and the team have been fantastic to deal with while renting for the last 2 years, any issues were solved quickly, communication was fantastic , highly recommended 🙂

5 Star Review

Sewwandi Gamage

23 March 2023
The best property managers we ever had. Very helpful with everything and response so fast. Highly recommend them to anyone.

5 Star Review

Nicole Butcher

27 February 2023
Wade was an absolutely amazing Property Manager throughout my tegancy! Despite all the obstacles that happened he stayed helpful and super positive- always kept me in the loop. I am sad to lose him as a property manager but knowing someone else gets to experience Wade's business is a massive relief. Wade always makes sure tenants and owners are on the same page to the best of his ability. A little bit of apperication goes along way! Thanks for everything Wade & team :) Will definitely be recommending Absolute Rentals to anyone looking for a rental or a property manager.

5 Star Review

Krystal Leigh

14 February 2023
Absolute pleasure renting through Wade and his team at Absolute Rentals. After being a long term tenant for many years, their service was amazing. Any issues to report or if I requested something, they were seen to in a time manner. Massive thank you to the owners too for letting me rent their home for 5 years. I would be more than happy to rent through Wade again. Thanks heaps Wade for everything. I will miss that home :)

5 Star Review

Brooke Hubbard

09 February 2023
Amazing Property management company, Wade has been a joy to deal with right from the first inquiry to signing our new tenancy. So helpful and high standard of care. Thank you! Look forward to being tenants long term with absolute rentals

5 Star Review

Charibelle Grace Babas

19 January 2023


4 Star Review

Taylah Jane

09 December 2022
Had a lovely experience over 2 years and 2 different properties with this company. They’re a small and tight knit group with incredible understanding, acceptance and patience. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Wade is the absolute best to deal with.

5 Star Review

Carrie S Tufuga

23 November 2022
Awesome property manager. No hassels, would happily rent from this agency again

5 Star Review

James Pugsley

17 November 2022
Great attentive care with our property management, with a friendly team!

5 Star Review

Chelsea Riddiford

17 November 2022
Wade and his team have been nothing short of amazing to deal with! Very prompt at responding when we had any issues, great communication and made sure viewing times worked around us and our family when moving out. Wade has looked after us since transferring to Absolute rentals and we are super grateful.

5 Star Review

Cassie Green

28 October 2022
The team at Absolute Rentals made renting a breeze - great communication, friendly and easy to deal with! If I ever had any issues they were quick to offer solutions. Would definitely use them again if needed and highly recommend to anyone needing property management!

5 Star Review

Lucy Jordan

28 October 2022
I have had an excellent experience renting my property through Absolute Rentals. Wade and the team put a great tenant in place at a good rate. They provided regular inspections and were quick to alert me to any issues that needed my attention. I would be more then happy to rent out my property through them in the future Lucy

5 Star Review

Celia Tioeli

26 October 2022


5 Star Review

Alex Beveridge

11 October 2022
Absolute rentals were fantastic when I moved to Palmy, the entire team were so friendly and professional it took the stress out of the situation especially as it's the first place I rented in NZ from the UK.

5 Star Review

S Subra

23 September 2022
Excellent customer service Very helpful and freindly approach Highly recommend

5 Star Review

Liv Strange

14 September 2022
Wade and his professional team were invaluable when we used their Property Management services. They stay ahead of the competition on all aspects of Property Management through forward thinking and listening to whats happening in the current market. They work hard to offer the best service to their clients and Tenants alike, as it goes hand in hand.

5 Star Review

Emma Jones

06 September 2022
I'm so pleased I am renting through Wade and team. Lovely, approachable people with understanding of one's situation and not judgemental. Was so lovely getting the keys to my new home in a personal matter and not just picking them up from the office. I'm looking forward to my future and feel safe and secure with Absolute Rentals as my property management team. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

5 Star Review

Libby Owen

05 September 2022
Very helpful always. Keeps up with regular inspections. Repairs always sortered out promptly

5 Star Review